browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.


Rustic Knoll Bible Camp series

Hear No Evil, Book 1

Memories are made at summer camp, but not all of them are fun and games.

Brady McCaul dreads summer camp where he doesn’t know a soul. But nothing prepares him for the bomb his mom drops on the way to his cabin. Surrounded by hundreds of other campers, he’s never felt more alone.

With a blind cabin mate and a spunky girl friend as allies, Brady struggles through Rustic Knoll’s summer version of PE class as well as the taunts and teasing of the camp bully. But a betrayal, a disturbing phone call home and a daring nighttime escape across a stormy lake provide Brady with the ultimate challenge of uncovering the truth. Because the truth isn’t always what it seems.


Hear No Evil is Book 1 in the contemporary Rustic Knoll Bible Camp series. If you’ve ever been to camp—or wished you could go—you’ll love the authentic camp setting and the quirky characters that include a pastor who illustrates his sermons and a nurse who’d rather be fishing.

Buy Hear No Evil today and experience summer camp so real, you’ll smell the campfire. No bug spray needed.

Available in print or ebook format from AmazonBarnes & Noble, and in ebook format through Kobo


Speak No Evil, Book 2 

Taylor Dixon knew having his younger sister, Marissa at camp would be a pain, but he never imagined the pain would go so deep.

To achieve his dream, Taylor must stay out of trouble. Only his younger sister believes in his dream, but she can also destroy it.

Taylor sizes up his snobbish cabin mate on first sight. After that, it’s an all-out prank war. The stakes rise when his little sister cozies up with the guy, refusing to believe Taylor’s warnings until the ultimate prank lands them all in hot water. Taylor takes the fall, but this time, there’s no getting back up.


Speak No Evil is Book 2 in the contemporary Rustic Knoll Bible Camp series. If you’ve ever been to camp–or wished you could go–you’ll love the authentic camp setting, the quirky characters and the real life problems encountered.

Buy Speak No Evil today, and experience camp so real you’ll smell the campfire. No bug spray needed!

Purchase in print or ebook from Amazon, Barnes&Noble and in ebook format from Kobo.


See No Evil, Book 3

Steven Miller guards a dark secret.

Dad drilled into Steven that blindness should never be used as an excuse. So when Steven finds an old triathlon medallion among Dad’s belongings, he’s inspired to follow in his footsteps. Maybe it’ll quiet the guilt he’s carried since Dad’s death three years ago.

While Steven continues his triathlon training during his final summer at camp, a serious illness keeps Rustic Knoll’s beloved Nurse Willie from managing her clinic. When Steven teams up with his friend Claire to encourage Willie’s recovery, his feelings for Claire grow beyond friendship.

But his buddy, Dillon, has started down a dangerous path that Steven knows all too well. Can he keep his friend from falling into that sin without exposing his own past?

Available in print and ebook format from Amazon, Barnes&Noble, and in ebook format from KOBO




Now, get all three ebooks in one. Or read them in Kindle Unlimited!Rustic Knoll Bible Camp Series ebook

Be Sociable, Share!

One Response to KIDS’ BOOKS

I welcome your thoughts on this.